Almost 5 Thousand Satoshi For One Click

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Now I will tell you how it is done. And even now, when bitcoin is over 4 thousand dollars you can earn 5 thousand satoshi ... per one click.

The secret is revealed simply. The fact is that I have several a few faucets, which I snap with one eye while eating.

Oh yeah! This, of course, is harmful! To watch the movie during breakfast (or lunch), and even then click on the tap. But I'm telling you this not for my own condemnation, but for sharing some bad habits))). Maybe for someone they will prove very useful.

The fact is that I have two screens, and the second one I just adapted for any auxiliary needs, using the feature of the tenth Windows to work on two screens.

Yes, yes, yes ... we all know perfectly well that sitting on cranes is an ungrateful occupation, a penny profit, etc. But if you do not spend extra time on it, then why not?

And here in proof of all the above I want to show you a screenshot made today, just a few minutes ago.

Sort:  

Ah missing 9998 or 9999. 100%like and resteem.

Wow, is it yours?

Yes... @borishaifa my dear friend...
Freebitco is very good fauchet site...it is best and honest..
Really pay to their faucherts...
Thank you so much sharing this news...
Wel done..
Cheers!..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84