You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Update (10.02.2018)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well brother! I'm really impressed with your work, I think I'm going to start reading your blog on the regular just because I like the way you analyze. I've heard your name spoken before in the community but I never had the time to come take a look. I really enjoyed this post and I'm wondering what your thoughts are on TRX. Not sure if you get involved in all this and I'm not trying to waste your time, was just wondering what your thoughts are on that.

By the way I'm an animator and plan on doing quite a bit of Animation work on the steemit platform exclusively but I only want to do work that relates to crypto. I think my best efforts moving forward with my goals, dreams and skill-set are best used in crypto. If you have any use for me, let me know, maybe we can work together on a project. Thank you for reading and keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @buttercups :-)! I appreciate the warm welcome!

Sir @bonkite welcome to new steem family.
Thank you so much for your kind words.
I am working hard for my all followers.
Because they respect me & I respect them as well. So we all working as a family.

Thank you so much! I love the steemit community, Beyond being welcoming it's rewarding and engaging to meet people like you, I love seeing people add new things to crypto, it's so refreshing. Back when I first started trading 5 or 6 years ago now, we had to actually pay people to contribute to the community in this or that crypto... I love that it's become a Grassroots movement and everybody is doing it because they love it! It's so refreshing :-)

You definitely have a loyal following and I can see why! I'll be staying tuned in, I have you followed now so I just want to say thanks again man, what you're doing is more than appreciated, it's necessary!

Sir @bonkite you welcome.Your 2 comments shows that you are a respectable man.Yes I have loyal following because I have loyal followers like you.Thanks

@salahuddin2004 you are absolutely right and you have definitely made a loyal follower out of me! Much love and respect my friend :-)! Thanks for taking the time to respond to me I appreciate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34