You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO Correction Pathways

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Neo is by far my FAVORITE alt coin pick for 2018, at least for the first two quarters. The gas produced by this currency is just too cool and such a great investment! I'm really glad to see you posting projections on Neo, I read every last one of your projections but this one I had to comment on because even though there are 36 possible different combinations, the obvious pathways are clearly visible. I see quite a few variations in the path it could take but there are only three or four obvious Pathways that are as clear as day to me when I look at these charts. Thank you so much for posting your projections on Neo @haejin, you are so educated on this stuff, I feel blessed to know you.

By the way I would like to say that all of my projections and theories that I have on every coin have Spawn from the knowledge of Elliott wave theory and your projection charts that I've learned from you over the last few months. I watched you on YouTube before I ever joined steemit, I joined because I just had to get closer to the source :-)!

Sort:  

Granted you need a ton of NEO to make any gas accumulation worth it. I was in when it was antshares, man I wish I bought more. Some great projects being built on NEO, 2018 will be a great year for them. It will be interesting to see how Onchain progresses and how it will relate to NEO

I will continue to do utmost to provide as helpful analysis possible.

"As helpful analysis possible" ? k

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65