You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Blood: A Handle Turn UP Supported by MACD Cross!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Your Elliott waves are so spot-on most times. I deviate from your prediction from time to time but for the most part you are spot on dude. I've been following you for a long time before I even joined steemit, just wanted to say I appreciate your material and I will continue to follow! Keep up the amazing contributions to the Zeitgeist we call cryptocurrency :-)

Sort:  

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Thank you so much! Best wishes to you as well! Just so happy to be a part of this part of History right now. Exciting times ahead of us :-). I was too young to invest in the IPO boom of the 90s but I'm not missing this! I appreciate your time and if you ever get the time to stop by my page, I am producing content geared more toward ICOs - including upcoming forecast podcasts as well I would be honored to have you even watch or read something of mine let alone find something I do useful. If you ever need an animator man, please don't hesitate to ask! I do really high-quality animations as well. Pleasure speaking with you!

I agree with, and thank you Haejin for your updates and videos despite the negative things some are posting. I am learning a lot from you.

You know, the other day I noticed that people were talking trash on him for some reason... Honestly I was appalled when I joined the Steemit network and realized that people were saying the things they were saying about him... Let the haters hate! I genuinely appreciate the content he produces and I let them know that on the post when I saw they were talking trash. Every person on Steemit AND the cryptocurrency Community as a whole knows damn well that Haejin is definitely contributing positively to everything that's going on regarding cryptocurrency... I'm thankful for him personally, thanks for this post, I feel the same way! <3 - also this isn't an advertisement, check out my blogs if you are into ICO's, I'm covering a lot of the ICO stuff since he's covering a lot of the projections :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52