You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETHEREUM (ETH) Revised Target $1,032 or HIGHER!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Interesting...falls in line with your ETH thoughts 8 days ago...still in line...

In an effort to make my life less insane chasing too many coins...have dramatically cut back...that said...I just sold off my remaining ETH....that crypto kitty thing concerned me...regardless...put my eggs into NEO basket...do you see a similar pathway on that as noted in analysis 6 days ago? "Explosion"...thanks.

Sort:  

Neo has a lot of potential, but Ethereum is still a MUCH safer investment

both are safe investments. When NEO wakes up, profits will be massive, bar none.

Lol..."safer"...based on what?

Frankly...I don't see any of this stuff as "safe"...doesn't mean can't make some money off it...

Believe me...I'm appreciative for what ETH did for me...was a great investment...but...if TA suggests both have "explosive" potential...I like NEO....

I did the same and turned to NEO. I'm still mining eth though, but there are so many options... I just don't have the time.

I just realized I can't own everything...got tired chasing every "hot blog tip" or TA suggestion...so relying more on specific posts...like Haejin's to fine tune holdings....BTS...BNB...NEO...BTC...LTC...IOT...ZEN....DASH....XRP....and a few assorted others...its to the moon or bust!

Eth has governance and foundation in place.. silly to think there won't be many solutions tp scaling on btc and eth.. there is too much money to buy solutions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50