You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Primary & An Alternate Price Pathway

in #bitcoin7 years ago

While sounds nice to have 15% in cash...I am trying to avoid adding to my tax bill which is already ridiculous just for trading coins to coins and not even taking out much cash...so...hoping the prices hang strong or rise close to recent peaks first of year to then 'cash out " a bit and worry about that tax a year from now...

Also..I have tried to build a portfolio I don't have to speculate on regularly...just believe in long term...and hope as suggested over the last few months " will provide a value that future generations will worship me for"! Maybe they'll even make a nice statue if me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50