You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) - Reality check #2

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you for your time, your work and your teaching. There are plenty overly optimistic people pretending to be the best traders in the world, that just made me lose money. People who do not agree with you might sometime be right, sometimes be wrong, Trading is not an accurate science. The people who do not agree are free to join any other group, there are plenty to choose from.

Since I am following you, I started getting back some of my losses and I am very happy about it. Your approach will most certainly allow me to stay on this market on the long run and to learn, instead of losing it all, crying and never coming back.

Thank you again your time and generosity. Keep doing videos also, they're nice. You have your own style, with your small accent and way of seeing things.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the feedback I always like reading thoughtful comments like this. I will for sure continue to share xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18