You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This week in Bitcoin- 11-26-2017- Bgold, Dragonmint, Bclashic, Tether, Bdiamond, Bcash, Zen Protocol

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Love your videos, this one is particularly insightful in the current situation in crypto, especially the support of BGold with miners. I really appreciate you looking at all angles and bringing in guest who represent different points of view. I have been looking into a USA based Mine that is starting up and I was wondering if you had heard of it yet and if not if you would be interested in looking into it, I think you viewers would find it interesting at least, would love your ideas on it all the same!!! Check it out https://www.803mine.com/

I listen to just your opening "Strong Hands" some times for motivation lol would be a great clip for a DJ mix!!!!

Sort:  

I assume all mines are scams. Better to hold your BTC.

Strong Hands!!! should have know what you would say. Thanks Man keep up the good work!!! Love the info on the dividends and the global perspective!!! The Future Hodls!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47