DISCORD CRYPTOCURRENCY AIRDROP AND TRADE DISCUSSION

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Those of you who have read my previous posts probably know that I am a bit in to crypto currency. It so happened that one of my friends told me about a crypto currency discord server where they talk about trading and airdrops. Even if you don't know anything about crypto currency the staff in the server are really friendly and they are really helpful if you have any questions. I personally know the CEO of the server and she is great person and will ensure that your experience in the server is 11/10 (110%). If you have discord, come and check out this community of enthusiasts (and maybe make a couple bucks while your at it):

https://discord.gg/aKehVxh

As a bonus I have created a personal server for people to chill and receive bonus crypto currency rains or tips:

https://discord.gg/jMjadNT

Once you've joined my server please feel free to insult the layout of my server because it is at the point where even I think it is bad. I am also open to any suggestions you have for my server because I am still updating it accordingly.

Peace out readers,

(If you liked the servers or this discussion please drop a like and resteem) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44