HODL List update 02.05.2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Update to the HODL list!

photo_2018-04-19_11-05-22.png

We have seen a listing of one of my Gems on Binance. This is a massive pump always. What do we do in such a pump? We sell. We were early and others want to join the train now. So we sell now and once we're satisfied with the downtrend and its reversal we will enter for the next listing or mid-term. This is such a great project and very undervalued. Just my thoughts. Oh, what was this? Don't you know which coin I'm talking about?

Loom-Network.png

This is the coin I'm talking about. Time to sell. :)

Sort:  

Hi Julian, I thought you are very professional, why do you need to block me in your telegram group after saying that you will return my funds to me? You have cheated my hard earn investment funds and It's a total lied that you said you will return my money to me! I have put my total trust in you after you said that you will handle my investment for me but ended up month after month, you keep ignoring my question about when will I receive my money and now you have totally block me from your chat group in order to keep this from your members. I have been so loyal to you and trusts, please member, if there is anyone that could help me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91