My experience in bitcoin, ether and bytecoin investment ( bitso and poloniex)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I started investing in bitcoin since it is the currency of the moment, I bought it when it was worth 50000 in bitso, and shortly after I had some gains on bitcoin but seeing that there was a more attractive coin for my "Ethereum" and took out all my investment in bitcoin and I got into ether.
After buying ether at that time 5100 mx I reached its maximum of 7500 mx and the most correct option was to sell but I assumed that I would rise more and wait for me and it is currently at 4300 mx and I am down on profit, of course the ether will rise with Time but it is better to sell high to buy low.
And recently bought bytecoins since many investigations speculate that its value will rise and as its price is excessively low, one can buy many currencies although the risk is greater since it is more volatile. I buy in poloniex through a transaction of bitcoins to bytecoins because at the moment it can only be changed by other cryptos

Sort:  

Crypto investment is risky. Buy more when the coins are down and reap the benefits later. Thanks

Thank you, because it is a risky investment but I hope that in the future it will have a good value

Congratulations @bluredvision! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice blog. Nice to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. The coin market will be turbulent for the upcoming year(s) but I really believe in it. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really happy with this site that gives complete coin analysis for every single crypto. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Bytecoin#analysis For a complete Bytecoin Investment analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54