Brace yourself for greater down impact of BTC

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)


Stay-Strong-Messages-and-Being-Strong-Quotes-800x510.jpg

Crypto Market is behaving very strange lately. BTC itself went down $4500 with market cap upto 150 Billion. Currently its seems that market is recovering with current price of 4700$ which could presumably rise upto 5000$ but it is again a false flag to trap weak investors.

According to different indicators and current scenario, there is more probability for BTC to go further down again to $3500. So brace yourself for this greater impact and some patiance at this point will definitely come in handy. If you somehow survive this downfall then the rewards will be far greater than last time because this time Market is definitely going to cross barrier of 1 Trillion.


sfd.jpg

Sort:  

I'm definitely not convinced there is a reason to worry in the long term. All of this mass hysteria in the cryptosphere is rather silly. BTC has proven itself again and again, and yet every time it stumbles the Chicken Littles come out en mass shouting about the sky falling.

That said, I'm not moving more fiat into BTC at the moment, as I'm in agreement, I don't think we've found the bottom quite yet. When we do, I just may buy my first whole coin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Agree with you, You are taking a very conscious and good decision. Thank you for your feedback

I think we have hit bottom, but I may buy more steem if we do in fact go lower!

Posted using Partiko Android

We'll see eventually and good luck with the plan :)

Every time I buy in the price goes down, so now I've stopped putting money into it and am waiting to see how far down it will go

More conscious and good decision

Thks for your information😊

You are more than welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87