All the good reasons to buy Bitcoin right now

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

RiseRiseBitcoin.jpg

For past few days Bitcoin faced some dramatic changes in it value. Still there is some confusion present in many cryptocurrency users.

I am going to list down major points which are doing to influence Bitcoin's worth in Bullish(Up) direction

  • Jamie Dimon stated that “Bitcoin is a fraud” but JP Morgan was buying the Bitcoin dip in large volume

  • After Chinese ban of Cryptocurrency exchange there was news of shutdown of 3 major exchanges who will be closing all their operations by the end of Sepetember 2017. A later while two exchanges OKCoin and Huobi stated that they will resume their operations till October, which eventually started the recovery phase

  • Many new Japanese exchange have been formed and they are going to bring positive change for Bitcoin

  • Bitcoin crashed to 3000$ recently and now it is approximately 4000$ again. Obviously its buy time now and if you don't buy now, you can miss the Bitcoin train again.



And here is reality of all obstacles in the way of Bitcoin
21740331_10154905691641526_4198162017580919030_n.jpg

Image credits: 1, 2

Sort:  

thanks for updating about bitcoin news. lets trade bitcoin now and in future it will create something unexpected.

You are always welcome. i hope so too

I do agree. Power over bitcoin will slowly move to Korea/Japan and where regulations are put in place, Bitcoin will follow the path of least resistance.

I bought some now and is waiting for the market to grow. Some even predict for the price to reach $10k by the end of 2018! We can only hope. ;)

Well the good thing are coming, let's hope for the best

Nice post and good illustration of the flaw of trying to stop BTC! Bitcoin is definitely Antifragile: All this noise will only strengthen the network. @janusface wrote about Bitcoin and anti fragility after your last post. This whale doesn't own too many BTC though, perhaps time to buy some:)

You don't know it but i usually love getting feedback from you, or i can say i like you as my critique. Thank you so much again for the feedback, i'll read that post soon.

It never ceases to amaze me how shady banks can be

I am only slowly learning about crypto but I think another climb is coming

Yes, next climb is coming very soon

For now I have just invested in Steem

I need to learn more and perhaps start small into others as well I think

Steem is a very safe option. Bitcoin cash, NEO & Ethereum are also profitable options.

Thanks for the info
I was thinking about it this morning and I think for now if I hadn't any spare I will invest in Steem for now to build up and look at other options later

sneaky-ninja-sword-small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

3.95...

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh

Great movie man. Just watched it couple days ago.

The last pic is hilarious. lol

Thank you for the feedback

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Jamie Dimon, lol. I got some in the crash. Very excited about the future!

Advertised you in my last post! I hope it gets you more upvotes and clicks!

Cheers!

Thank you so much, really appreciate it.

Totally agree with author. Bitcoins are going to become the most popular way of saving and spending money, so there is no better time to buy them than now.

Thanks for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49