Trading For Fun & Profit: Good Golly Miss Molly---> Have You Seen Burstcoin Burst On Poloniex? Glad I've Got Skin In This Coin.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Holy crap on a stick, Burst is running like a marlin and catching today's market by surprise. The chat room can't get enough of Burst trading on Poloniex currently. 

Here's the 6 hour chart as of 12:14am EST on May 13, 2017:

Always looking for what to add next to my crypto portfolio I got involved with Burst just 3 months ago, glad I did. The funny thing is my son was mining Burst 2 or 3 years ago and I never even gave it a look. I must give credit to two personalities in the crypto world for luring me to look at Burst and its community, Craig Grant and Adam Guerbuez. 

My humble opinion: There is much behind the curtain in the Burst community and I suggest starting here:  https://www.burstnation.com/

I would not consider Burst to be a buy at this moment. I'm waiting for the profit takers who wake up around the globe to pull back the price first.

Trading is risky business so be careful: Trade at your own risk.

Have a great weekend and be sure to take care of your mother on Mother's Day!!!

@bluehorseshoe




Sort:  

Great read and insight!
Thanks for sharing I'm going to look into it :)
Steem on!

I really hope you do. See you there under my same name as everywhere in crypto, bluehorseshoe.

Thanks this is a good insight on Burst. I have been watching it too.

My pleasure and thank you for commenting. It's still been very active the last few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59