You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its at 9000 USD ::sadface::

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've bought more steem, some neo some more stellar I MEAN COME ON were all going to moon one day so so what if it dips even more I wish I had more cash reserve to buy when these beautiful dips happen nothing more than weeding out the weak hands from our garden

Sort:  

HODL

One of the most powerful and powerful secrets to success in investing in digital currencies is the ability to Hodl, which means sticking to your currencies and not bow to the fear of losing and selling at such a difficult

Good plan. Keep squirling away all the cash your can save and put into the coins that are solving big problems, disrupting current giants and will be around in 5 years because they have the team in place to make it happen. Then hold and we are guaranteed to have a life changing financial position. At one point in Jan I was up 25x, so I've already experienced the future and I can confirm it feels as good as I thought it would:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50