The 10 Best Cryptocurrency Pickup Lines - NSFW!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

12745644_543481922495472_3739781654484879564_n.jpg
How did the bitcoiner get on the sex offenders registry? -...

Dear Steemians,

When not browsing through great content on Steem, seeking to provide value and learn new things, I frequent what is arguably the best cryptocurrency Facebook page out there - The Cryptocurrency Collectors Club. Definitely join them if you're interested in cryptocurrencies, they also have a page dedicated to beginners so you don't have to worry about asking newbie questions.

I'm quite a serious guy which is why I love to snap out of it and have a good laugh every now and again, many of which I had while browsing through a Facebook post I found there related to crypto pickup lines.

It would be unfair for me not to share the laughs with you guys so I took the liberty of screenshotting (that's not a real work but doesn't it sound awesome?!) ten of the most liked pickup lines I found. Warning, some are crude but that's what the people liked so here we go!

1 - The most liked line was likely something to do with the pretty female face behind it, we don't get too many of those in the crypto space :)

p1.png

2 - I see what you did there.

p2.png

3 - Crude AF but I find this one hilarious because it lets you laugh at what's wrong with the crypto space - so many newbies thinking they can get rich quick and that their dreams will come true thereafter

p3.png

4 - Todd is easily one of the top 5 most respected members on the page which already has almost 32k people. So this was a photo he took of some lady directly after letting her know he was a trader (jk :D)

p4.png

5 - He's a keeper ladies ;)
p6.png

6 - Again pretty crude but crypto is almost all young males with too much testosterone so hard not to expect posts like this to among the most liked.
p5.png

7 - This guy knows how to get the juices flowing.
p7.png

8 - This one literally had me laughing out loud!
p11.png

9- This man knows his coins and has a way with words

P10.png

10 - Allllrighty then!

p9.png

I had a great time reading and curating these, if you want to read more of them, leave me a comment down below and I'll get another list of good crypto jokes/pick up lines for you guys.

Upvote the post and follow me on Steemit if you enjoyed the post!

See you at the top,
hooked2thechain

Sort:  

Haha nice write up 😉

My fav was the sex offender. I actually tried to figure out the answer before I read it. Lol thanks for the screenshots

you're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63