Soulja Boy Releases New Single, 'Bitcoin'

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Soulja Boy, a rapper best known for 2007's hit song Crank That, released his new album featuring his new single, Bitcoin.

Watch below for the song, which includes the chorus:

"I made 100 racks off of Bitcoin (bit)
You can catch me trapping with the Bitcoin (bit)
You can catch me running up the Bitcoin (yeah)
I spent 6,000 on the Bitcoin
Bitcoin, Bitcoin, I got big coins, big coins (yeah)
Big coins, I got big coins
I spent 6,000 on a Bitcoin (on a Bitcoin)
I made 100 racks off of Bitcoin"

Photo credit: hurricanehank / Shutterstock.com


This story originally appeared on BlockchainBeach.com. You can read it at https://www.blockchainbeach.com/soulja-boy-releases-new-single-bitcoin/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81