You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS) Correction Pathway....A Healthy Dose!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for the update. I have a question for Team Haejin...

If one were unable to sell profits due to limits $10k US, how would one go about weathering the storm on this, BTC and other coins.

Is there a US cap on GDAX? Ive already applied for higher limit sells on Coinbase and start (waiting) for my GDAX account.

Sort:  

I'm in alts for this downturn, that's one way to preserve wealth. USDT (Tether) is another way, although I've heard odd rumors about it being a scam, see "Bitfinex'ed" on Twitter, not that I believe what he's pushing...

Sell BTS for BitUSD on the Bitshares platform, it's the better transparent alternative to Tether!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55