You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Update: The Chalice of Wealth is about to POUR!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for the tip @haejin

Is it possible to have the graphs at a higher resolution? I can't see the graphs values very well making it hard for me to decipher your information.

Sort:  

try right clicking the picture he posts and click open in new window/tab. once the new tab opens with just the picture, it should be easier to so by a lot.... if its not try to press command and + at the same time if you're on a mac which will zoom in on the chart a lot more.

Hopefully this helps!

Thank you! That's perfect. Now i feel like an idiot for asking this, haha. At least I've learnt something!

Im very glad to help lol, its the least I can do. I scan @Haejins posts looking for things I can answer. He's the best!

Goodluck trading

I scan @haejin's posts to get excited about the tokens I own. LOL

Fortunately, everything I have, he has going to the moon. :)

lol nice!
we are all cashing out soon!

Wall Street is just showing up...no point cashing out until they send this entire sector to ridiculous levels.

That is why the calls for a bubble are nuts....it is impossible to have a bubble before Wall Street shows up...they are the ones who cause the bubbles (along with the banks).

yes true.. we are in a bubble, just not the top by far I believe... Haejin said that the every market is in a bubble...just at different phases at the moment