Sort:  

I think that If they wanted to scam they would have already done it. The market cap on Bitconnect is $754 Million Dollars, so I think that they would have disappeared at $50 Million or $100 million but instead they paid people to travel to Thailand, they gave everyone their Bitcoin Cash if they had Bitcoin, and they have other cool stuff coming real soon!!

If I was to give this an odds percentage, I say I am at 90% sure I receive my investment back, and I do believe that Bitconnect is here to stay. The investing/lending part might change eventually, as the referral program has already been changed. It might not be as lucrative down the road, but that is just my guess. My guess is that eventually the payout rate goes down and/or the referral program gets altered or removed all together. For now I am investing what won't make me cry if I lose it, and as stated in the post, I already have 60% of it back.
Let me know if you have any questions @blazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72