I already told you Big downfall was coming ;)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

corr1.jpg

Earlier two day back in my post you can check out i already told you that biggest correction till now you might have seen is coming and yeah the day is here

Many just mocked me who are you to tell ...

Now i am like LOLLLLL

The current prices are see this you wouldn't have imagined this for sure

corr.png

No matter what the event's may have lead to this there are two sides of the coin but still only the FUD is the main reason.

Might fall more down yeah to me it sound's just like that maximum downfall till $8K it might happen my speculations don't go with it but it will recover quite quickly too

The btc dominance increased a few percentage from nearly touching the 30 % mark so big investors would definitely don't wanna miss out this opportunity

Don't panic i made that post earlier just to make sure you don't do the same mistake which i did just enjoy the show and relax the up's and down's are a part of crypto :)

SBD is going on a very low level too the lowest of the last month i think but that has to happen it will go back to its one dollar mark i still feel quite strong about that the current market supply is growing ever strongly

Are you still holding your Sbd ??
Let me know

Until then HOLD on !!
DQmf357pwJJ9TpwFHKb2sUfydr1r6R6VpRRcGLPh76Kjqoo.gif

pic source 

Sort:  

I sold SBD when around 10 dollars. It's low now so i will HODL

i too did the same and sold last at $8 and now can't decide whether to hold it or not you tell me what to do i am fearing it will get back to the dollar mark because its supply is increasing daily now and there is no maximum supply limit mentioned very confusing

Great call, I've been dumping SBD non-stop. I've watched supply double during this gift

what to do now its price is very low is it the right time to sell

Great prediction.

I, too, predicted this; however, I believe that BTC will go down, all the way, eventually. BTC benefits us in no way, compared to the altcoins.

— NP

it will be up back stronger

I expect he will climb madly in the coming months

That is for sure :)

Thank you for the info @blazing. Looking forward to more tips in the near future.

Thanks for checking out the post :)

Told you soooo haha. buy and hold is my advise.

thanks for the post.. great infos.

thank you :)

Same as me my friend blazing.

I also warned everyone...

We knew!

we smart out here ;) ruling the crypt streets
source (1).gif

A yellow ear! Ugh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65