Leapfrog into Cryptocurrency Space

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Since the last few years, cryptocurrency is changing people’s views on global economies. Like any of these people, I become very interested to leapfrog myself into this new revolutionary technology  

Frankly speaking I really appreciate the cryptocurrency and block chain technology 

Three years from now, I want to see myself becoming professional enough; with an in-depth knowledge and understanding of expanding cryptocurrency investment  

I always ask myself what will make me a well known international cryptocurrency trading expert.  

Time and again questioning myself, what are the foundational concepts of cryptocurrencies? What are the basic realities functioning behind the different types of cryptocurrencies? Their trade secrets and how to make professional decision to switch on/off investment within the different crypto tokens to bring greater financial returns?  

It will be great for me to understand the processes, market operation, market evaluations approaches, technical indicators and analysis of trading  

It is my ultimate goal to be equipped with the standard tool and techniques and the technology supporting behind planning and managing a crypto investment portfolio 

If anyone willing to give me any supportive information or want to advice me, you welcome  

    

Image 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29