bitcoin price analysis 2016

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

I've analyzed the price of bitcoin in every competition at the same time I've made the following analysis, I have my own way to analyze it, yeah everyone else has their own techniques in the analysis of price bitcoin but let's see how my previous analysis on the price of bitcoin

1W MACD charts #bitfinex #bitcoin

Analysis of May - June

Analysis of June - July

Today

I think I need to save a graphic analysis of this here, since I do need to correct the error of my predictions and analysis me, but look at it how your mind to see the picture there in front of your eyes how bitcoin will go to the high prices enough you know it, may be useful

Sort:  

Nice bit of TA. Bitcoin is bullish. Thanks for sharing. Now following. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77