Back to nature to seek fresh ideas with the team of my bitcoin

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Blackjincrypto Facebook
Advice: "Sometimes we need fresh air to get fresh ideas, nature is the best place to get it"

Yeah inspired by some of the people here, happy to do promotional campaigns steem using T-shirts for the campaign, how about you when the holiday weekend?
yesterday was my best day on the road and the holidays with the team blackjincrypto using bitcoin T-shirt, yeah I thought why not try to wear the T-shirt Steem, it looks cool maybe next time

A lot of fresh ideas that I get together with friends to campaign for bitcoin since 2013 and then, here we are on vacation place that is really good to refresh our brains

Enjoyed our holiday region Lembang, West Java in Indonesia nature
You can see more about Lembang, western replied through this wikipedia

we only visited three places today

Photos from google
Maribaya - Lembang, West Java


Cikole - Lembang, West Java


Photos of me with my team ( T-shirt Bitcoin )

Much of what we do during a vacation to campaign about bitcoin uses a T-shirt from our designs, yeah just waiting for new T-shirt from our design for Steem and the wait was completed in the making may be in the near future, there are still many places we wanted to visit least likely to use a T-shirt Steem

The next time to path the way to use T-shirts with my community Steemit
Sorry, my English is bad

Regards
Blackjincrypto

Sort:  

you are with your team is working hard to campaign for beginners bitcoin community in Indonesia, a good job and then to steem

I'm a gamer here, I learned a little bit from one of your team about bitcoin and steemit, they work well without strings attached to direct me as a beginner, I hope you really appreciated here

lol, I hope you enjoy with steemit @donaa

👍amazing vacation ,have fun... @blackjincrypto

Very beautiful place....

thanks @meteor78 enjoy with steemit

Good job so that you have a team, me and easier for other people to learn about bitcoin and steemit here, of course, I am waiting for your new site launched for us to learn about bitcoin and steemit, my greetings to your team

yeah remains with us, waiting for information from me about my new site soon, cheers @nurma

good work deserves to be rewarded for your team all, glad to see you together with your team @blackjincrypto

Great pictures bro, sometimes we need to just take a break and focus ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62