Analysis bitcoin and a fall in prices today

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

On July 18, 2015, we talk through chat BTC-e trade we spoke to one of the people there, and he said something to me


"If you look at the price of bitcoin was too long at a certain price, we have to do is drop the price before any other trading sites make it, that's why I learned from the experience"



After we spoke there, a few hours later bitcoin prices dropped dramatically and very fast, yeah I did not take that opportunity and only some of them are already putting Buy Order, you can see in the image above is taken from the website of Trade BTC-e


Okay I see BTC-e do it before the trading site others follow it, in this case I go back to see Chart before where I found it only in the BTC-e and not on sites other trading, looking back at mid-2014, I found it the same happened in mid-2015

1W MACD


Looking back on the above analysis is a picture in which I found the same thing, I knew on that date no more problems made about bitcoin, so that what happened yesterday will happen annually.

July 18 - 2015 - August 03 2016


Bitfinex hacked and other news will be made annually, it invites a lot of questions I think it will go to the high prices in the near future to follow my previous analysis on this post


 Winnings on bitcoin trading competition july me out as winners blackjincrypto


Previously I've made 2 analysis for bitcoin price and I made it when I did bitcoin Trade Competition last June, you can see two images analysis bitcoin price predictions from me one of them is my post above.

Analysis of the second image that I created last June you can see below, I use a chart bitfinex because I follow the Trade Competition sites that use the price of bitfinex



Today bitfinex have a problem on the site


I think you can see on the chart other trading sites, one of the examples you can see the chart BTC-e on this day


Bitcoinwisdom 1W MACD


I get a moment today and I think it will only happen every year, I have to take advantage when the market falls and holding the bag for bitcoin, yeah just say to hell with the news out there, the experience taught me many things and someone who is in btc- e


I knew that every trader has a different analysis, but I think I need a lot to learn about charts well and I really get a lot of experience to be there BTC-e, what is your opinion about my post and I would appreciate you here, cheers

Note: You will not find similarities charts BTC-e with other trading sites, please visit the site Bitcoinwisdom **sorry if my english is not good**


Regards:

Blackjincrypto

Sort:  

Quick question? Do you think candle sticks charts are fairly good or are there other chart types that are just as good?

What is bitcoin will be the currency that could be trusted a lot?
thanks
upvote back please

@arwani-wawan yeah I do not think about how the future of bitcoin, it's just that I also do not want too much of the debate for the development of bitcoin itself, I think it would be better to see the development bitcoin grows increasingly better

I do not really mastered the candle stick charts good just that I think a lot of things I need to take into account the bitcoin supply, volume and so on, I do not just rely only on the charts even though it looks good where I could see the movement in front, happy to answer your questions @joelinux

Would you mind looking at my latest post id love your opinion?

I don't mind and see it soon, cheers

In that candlesticks are a standard, and a quick glance at a candlestick can reveal a lot of information, it'd be wise to learn to read them. Check this out: http://stockcharts.com/school/doku.php?id=chart_school:chart_analysis:introduction_to_candlesticks

So you are saying the price is dumped on purpose, and "hacks" are not real and are just released to cause a dump in price? Or am I misunderstanding?

@justtryme90 yeah I just say how many times a problem occurs with bitfinex, what is this only happens once, let us look at the events of mtgox how about them :)

I was asking the same thing. I'm not usually one for conspiracy theories, but this pattern does raise some interesting questions...

yes of course, I think all traders have the pattern on their analysis of each and I appreciate any difference I just learn from experience, glad to see you here !!! @proskynneo

thanks for your advice and opinion

Indeed it does, but they are just questions at this point.

yeah let's see you later, nice to meet you here and I appreciate your coming here @justtryme90

Thank you for your insights as well.

This prediction yesterday what we've discussed sir?

yeah of course, enjoy your coffee to see further price movement, cheers @rahmat

thanks information @blackjincrypto

nice post..
when bitcoin will rise again?

let's look at it at the end of this year, thanks for your inquiry @phanie90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76