*Learn to trade Alt Coins* - Binance Referral Contest

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

The cryptocurrency markets have been absolutely INSANE recently. Bitcoin flying off the charts. Alts crashing. Forks galore.

So much to keep up with these days....

But if there is one thing you should keep up with it is THIS.

Binance exchange recently released a referral program in which, for every referral signup you attain, you will receive 50% of that referred persons transaction fees when they make coin trades on Binance.com

To better understand this, here is an example:

  1. You use my referral code to sign up for Binance.com to trade BTC, ETH, or any of the hundreds of Alt coins they feature
  2. When you make a purchase, there is a transaction fee.
  3. Binance pays the referrer 50% of the transaction fee after you make a purchase

Here's the fun part!

I have decided to make this referral program into a fun game. Therefore, after I have reached 25 referrals, I will begin giving away my referral credits to a random follower on Steemit!


Here's how you can play and have the chance to win

Step 1: Use my referral code to sign up for Binance's Exchange: https://www.binance.com/register.html?ref=10887887

Step 2: Make at least one purchase on Binance (you can buy any coin you like, and as little or as much as you like!)

Step 3: Upvote my weekly posts about the Binance Referral Contest and Follow me on Steemit

After I have accumulated 25 referrals, I will begin picking one lucky winner each week to receive the payout from my Binance referrals!


If you have any questions about the contest or how to use Binance, please post in the comments! I will be happy to assist


If you want to share this contest with your friends please ReSteem this post and share the referral link above!

Steemit_upvote_follow_resteem.gif

Sort:  

Nice information thanks

how do you think or your prediction about bitcoin price in 2018 whether it will be increasing or going down.
I just want to survey some people's opinions

Please don't spam for upvotes. Contribute something to my post or don't say anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33