The beginning of the next BTC rise?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Less FUD, more positivety, and even the optimists spruking the $50k mark again... Are we seeing the bottom well and truly over and the correction finished and the next bull run starting...

I'm interested to here some predictions on where to in Feb?

Sort:  

I think the rebound is going to be in a couple of months. The time when I buy in will be sometime next month when it hits rock bottom.

You got a 20.56% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @bjt34!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.35% vote... I was summoned by @bjt34! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97