You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash (BCH): Bullish! Updated Analysis & Elliott Wave Count; Target $1,250...What? How?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you for sharing gems like this Haejin. If only I had had the courage to act on this analysis on the 26th of october when I told my friends not to sell their BCH just yet.. Didn't buy a single BCH myself :/

Such is my ability. I can make others wealthy, but it is harder with myself.

Still, my failure to sieze the opportunity does not diminish your ability and what you did for anyone who had the luck to read this post.

If I had acted on it, my life would be.. very different. :)

So keep doing what you do, TA Master. You are affecting so many peoples lives in a positive way. I just hope OMG also comes through and runs up those jaws of wealth!

One day if crypto makes me escape the rat race, I will remember Haejin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43