Sort:  

i am new here. if ayou are interested to know about iphone8 so check my post and follow me here
https://steemit.com/iphone/@rozeeroti/iphone-8-new-design

Can hardly wait. Love you guys!

Looking forward to the video.

Yipee~ My three favorite Amigos! Tomorrow is my Birthday, one day before yours Bix, but I am a bit older. What a fun treat for me 💜 I am trying so hard to understand the way cryptos work so as to save my family's bacon because they have no interest in them. All three of you have helped so much~ Thanks!

Hey Bix, thanks for all the great Morning Horn of Zeese videos!!!

An observation: The first time I heard you talk about ROOTA, what popped into my head was if it could stand for: The Road to Rid Ourselves Of The A$$holes 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42