Bitcoin vs. Silver is the WRONG Analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bix Weir shows how NOTHING is better for silver than the rise in Crypto-Currencies.

Sort:  

Interesting

Thank you Bix.....your videos gave me the courage to jump into the crypto world. It has been terrifying, thrilling & ultimately very rewarding. I do not trade in cryptos but use them as I do gold & silver saving for the future.

Great to see you on Steemit! Your Road to Roota has opened my eyes over the last year that I've been following you on your website. I know you'll be very successful here.

I like them both, they have similar traits, but many do not see it..... yet.
I see signs that the metals may make a run. Here is what I wrote about those signs.
https://steemit.com/gold/@motowngold/the-gold-train-may-finally-be-ready-to-leave-the-station

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80