You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bitcoin the New Bank?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Well written post! Isn't it crazy how the banks are building their own blockchains now. Yet, they know they will have to fit theirs into the peoples now , not the other way around. It is definitely a turn of events like when Issac Newton changed the standard from silver to gold. Everything happens full circle when it comes to trade. Also making the posts visual with pictures and gifs is always recommended. Keep up the great writing! All the best, @bitzofcoins

Sort:  

Hey, I really appreciate the comment. This is my first time using Steemit to post and share my thoughts on cryptocurrency. I am obsessed! It's indeed crazy. Banks can make their blockchains, but it will cost them the big bucks because of their lack of innovations in the past years.

I will definitely have to start making gifs, and pictures to attract attention. I appreciate the advice friend. Feel free to follow me, and I will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44