Steem > 60$ in 2018 - stay tuned for signals

in #bitcoin6 years ago

what will happen to steem short term


where will steem be in long term



follow the link below to get signals
https://t.me/signalsforcrypto

there are also announcements in our twitter media you can follow:
https://twitter.com/crypteam_tw

it will be appreciated if you leave comments and keep in touch to make us bigger and let us help you..

Sort:  

It will fly higher if SBD is pegged to $1. I'm waiting for a good ratio to exchange my SBD to Steem. Currently Steem is pumped

Dear bitpost,
At first, thx for your post my friend.
Imo in crypto shortterm is only few days and not weeks. That would be more midterm. But there is not the one right answer.
However, your ta looking quite good. But 60$ sounds a bit too high - we will see.
Steem ttm.
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Thanks for your note,
yes I do agree what u noted, its more a midterm ta, and the result is a downtrend for days before a significant jump, so I will post another short-term price prediction later (soon)

it already got to 10, there will two consolidations needed for getting to 60,
btw, no one gives 100% certain ta's in crypto market
I just tried to indicate that keeping the steem in wallets is logical in long term

You are welcome and thx for your quick answer.
Kk.
That is true, no one can always predict it 100% right. But you just need to get it right more often than 50% and everything is good (I mean technically; in reality you should get it right at least 70/80% of your trades I guess to make good profit).
Fully agreed! Steem is a longtermer imo. Huge potential.
Cheers!

You also think that Steem is gonna be higher then 50$ by December 2018? I'm glad I've found like-minded person :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44