You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of Cryptocurrency - Currency Evolution

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Not to spread fear into anyone, but I can tell you, this is the reason I am all-in on cryptocurrencies:

Screenshot_1.png

If you look at this chart below, you'll see that short of the first and also smallest two, being cryptocurrencies and gold, the remainder of the world's money is in a form that is rendered completely obsolete given that the dollar crashes and the federal reserve dissapears. What would happen then? What will the citizens of the world turn to?
Chinese Yuan? Maybe? But why would we trust a type currency that just failed us?

Precious Metals? Definitely better, but how do it's quite hard for me to purchase actual precious metals and I am also solely resposible for it's safety.

Cryptocurrencies? Seems to pretty much solve my issues.

If anyone thinks cryptocurrencies are almost at it's peak, I'd bet they haven't even lifted off the ground.

To the moon!

God Speed Brethren.

Sort:  

Yup i do agree with you buddy!

The fiat money is slowly vanishing and crypto started reign now in the market. Day after day businesses were accepting bitcoin as a mode of payment. 😄

Hey there @elizahfhaye! I just posted a very in-depth post about Satoshi Nakamoto if you're interested!

The Chronicles of The Father of Blockchain : Satoshi Nakamoto [Deep Dive]

Cheers!

If anyone is interested, I just posted a in-depth post about Satoshi Nakamot and I'm sure anyone from the Bitcoin community would like it!

The Chronicles of The Father of Blockchain : Satoshi Nakamoto [Deep Dive]

God Speed Brethren!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44