My new project - please support my Bitcoin Transaction Accelerator

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

preview.png

Hello all,

I recently started hunting for a way to earn a passive bitcoin income online. Over the last few weeks I have researched and considered many options, some quite costly and complected to setup like exchanges for example.

One of the biggest factors currently affecting bitcoin is transaction speed. I did a little digging and found a very simply script called Bitcoin Transaction Accelerator.

After a quick install I have everything setup, however the site is still a clean slate. This I will work on if the site can pull its own weight.

What do you think? Is there a opportunity to earn a passive income receiving micro payment from each transaction that a visitor sends? I would imagine a ton a traffic is needed.

Here is the link to the site>>> https://p2p.virtashare.com

Please leave your thoughts, opinions and comments below. Thanks for vising I am very interested to hear what you think about all this.

Thanks for your support

Sort:  

what the flip! I had no idea! Outrageous!

Cool hey, thanks for stopping by much appreciated!

Cool, this is a very infomative post, I upvoted follow you and resteem it have a nice day!!!

Looks good might work out. If your a programmer why dont you make steem poker and take a small raking fee each hand. Once build you wont need to do anything. If i was a programmer i would be making it. I just want to play poker lol

Hahahah, I will look into that thanks for the advice much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63