Can I pick your brains steemit community?

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Image Source

Hello all just a quick question for anyone who is reading this pleeeease!

I am looking to start a online bitcoin related business and would like to know what ya all think. Basically I want to buy a website script, something I can install and setup without much hassle. I am know my way around VPS setups and so on so I can manage the heavy lifting on my own.

The big question........ I am looking for a legitimate business model not a boubler or HYIP script for example. I would like to create and build on a long term LEGAL project that would hopefully become profitable in the future.

Please if there is any advice or information you can offer I would really appreciate it! I have hunted for day's now without much success. My first attempt at purchasing a trading script failed as I quickly realized the bastards sold me a nulled and completely outdated script that is complete junk! Fuckers!!!!

Please drop a msg with your suggestions or any advice I would really appreciate it!

Sort:  

Helloooooo anyone out there! 32 up-votes and no comments! Earth to steemians anyone out there!

If you build it yourself, it will be more outstanding than anything you can buy.

This applies to everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49