Best guarenteed prices on all bitcoin apparel!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Best Quality, Best Prices!

Bitcoin Broker offers a unique blend of bitcoin apparel for men and woman of all ages. Sourced from a variety of suppliers, Individual brokers represent each of our individual in-store brands.

Our unique business model offers high quality apparel, great customer service at the most competetive prices. Free wordwide shipping, guarenteed delivery!

https://bitcoin-broker.business/products/funny-star-wars-darth-vader-design-cryptocurrency-binary-bitcoin-t-shirts-men-crypto-coin-bitcoin-t-shirt-hombres-camisetas-2018

I just wanted to do a quick share, it's been a while since I posted. I am in the process of building a bitcoin apparel store and wanted to do a quick share for feedback. All I ask is you visit the store above and purchase somthing if you love it! Also please share your thoughts and give feedback in the comments.

Please note the site is still under construction, I am busy importing products. I am yet to rework the descritions and content. All products good quality and recomended through shopify. Not to mention great prices!

I am currently delegating all my steem power to another account. So my post influance is very low, please re-steem to help my store get exposure.

Thanks for visiting I am looking forward to all comments and feedback. Cheerz!

Peace @bitminter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52