IOTA - Python To Generate New Seed

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Here is how you generate your new IOTA seed using Python.

For this I used Jupyter Notebook on my windows machine.

import random
import string

seed = ''.join(random.choice(string.ascii_uppercase + "9") for _ in range(81))

print(seed)

Run this and you get your seed!

You will get an output like the following (do not used this as your seed! Generate a new one.)

JDPUMDREAWKZHFR9OOY9IWY9YKDBRKUEJJAIDTWRRIOJJPWAHXAKBASPTMKVOAOKBKEJEYJZHZGXRMFIM


Have thoughts on the matter? Please say something below!
If you like the content you see, please follow for more like it.

🚀🚀🚀 Thanks for Reading 🚀🚀🚀

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP

@BitInformant

Twitter

YouTube

Crypto & Tech Lovers

Sort:  

Follow me back bro

You can take me, but you cannot take my bunghole.... For I have no bunghole....

I am Cornholio! (Whoa! Hm heh... that was cool) I need T.P. for my bunghole! Come out with your pants down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22