Team work!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Have you thought about gathering a group of friends to make a good profit on the freebitcoin site?
the site has improved its form of earnings, even with high of bitcoin, is one of the few taps with good profitability.

With the option of sharing your earnings with your referrals there is an area of prizes where you can get a smarthphone or a hardware wallet, as well as a earn btc that earns you a certain amount every day!
So it seems to be a good idea for you?

Sort:  

It really is a good idea but the problem is it takes a longer period of time for you to get to the withdrawal limit and if you try to multiply your earnings too ,you can lose all you have gained in a flash. Your strategy seems more interesting and i will try to get as many people as i can to join so i can reap my referral benefits and also they too can get some BTC for

check my blog @kwakumax maybe you want to give it a try

FOLLOWED!
I also have freebitcoin but sometimes I get lazy doing it =(
so I did btcclock!
@bitcoinbr try to check my blog about my btcclock.

here's my freebitcoin screenshot.

thanks!

Hello friend, great post, I congratulate you :-) @bitcoinbr

Thanks for sharing this ...

Follow @steemupvotes

I've already tried to do a great thing in gathering people and in return I would do a bitcoin distribution or even the awards, but have always been said to be a pyramid of my idea! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39