Sort:  

I too can't get enough bitshares updates but it sounds like you might have missed his BTS update from just 3 days ago

Because, bitshares are so cute..

Thank You Haejin ! I really like to see one whole yt or dt videos all about bitshares. Dont get me wrong, I am here from early november last year and I watched all of Your clips . So, I am pretty much sure that You are decent person, about mine age, well educated, cultured..

sorry on my English and all the best to all !

And thanks for the great video...

How to Spot a Communist AKA @Haejin


Haejin Has Never Shown His Face & Never Gave His Real Name!!!
Why is he hiding this info from you?
Isn't he supposed to be some great crypto god?
Where is more info about him? There isn't any.
And this guy is supposed to be a professional on crypto advice?

Steemit: Fake Info
Twitter: Fake Info
YouTube: Fake Info
Bitcoin.Live: Fake Info
His Website: Fake Info

He is 100% FAKE SCAMMER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42