Sort:  

Yeah I’m a little worried BitShares is doing an ABCDE, it’s been going down hard

Yes I would like to see an update on Bitshares. I think this is a golden opportunity. I do not sell but I buy more.

This is my point of view. Your decisions are your own. It could be like this;

Bitshares are more scared than BTC.

It’s starting to look like that. It might have gone out of the triangle a little but it looks like it wanting to go back in

Wow 5c would be a major correction ! I just don't get why Bitshares is so undervalued ! If China/Russia get their way and the PetroDollar is dethroned as the global currency in favour of a gold backed or PetroYuan volume on Bitshares will explode

Bitshares aint going anywhere until Bitcoin rises. Hold tight for another few weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33