Bitcoin cash Solutions now!

in #bitcoin4 years ago

This post is about a common user with low resources but who sees a big adoption coming * in the coming months and something needs to be done *

Captura de Pantalla 2020-07-25 a la(s) 02.12.43.png

The day of aller as I do it weekly I was moving my coins in that they all had no problems in the chain but * huala * BCH with what I quickly got into the chain and the block had more than 1 hour stuck finally I had to go to sleep and wait the next day for it to take off.

We can not add more things SLP- external guidelines if the main thing in which there is a clean fluid chain does not work well, the rest are added but we need the chain to work intelligently and neatly, with the future there will be improvements and a code much simpler in that the capacity is less influential in its functionality,

I write this message because as a user I am having serious problems on the one hand I am allowed to send money to very low fess but on the other the chain does not work very well

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87