BTCUSD: Things will happen in 4 days

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

a.png

We are going through a hard time nowadays.
I haven't posted for a while because the market was very unpredictable.
Elliott wave analysts keep saying there will be another leg down.
I don't know what exactly will happen (up or down) but something is gonna happen in 4 days.
Better to set stop-loss.

Related tradingview link: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/88NmhyOF-BTCUSD-Things-will-happen-in-4-days/

Sort:  

I made a stupid purchase when the price was about 30% higher than it is today. Doesn't matter though, I believe the price will go up.
January hasn't been profitable for the past couple of years so I'm hoping it's just this month again.

I didn't have fun this month, too. It was very unpredictable. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32