My first experience with a multi level marketing company

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I was surfing through sceptical bitcoin sites a few days ago when I came across a banner that said lara.me and a girl with a 3% daily thingy flashing next to her head. I had to investigate how could this be true. I figured this can't be real you can't possibly earn that much money in one day. So I dug a lttle deeper and when I did wow there is a whole world on Telegram I didn't know about. I put in 10.00 bitcoin in knowing I would lose it anyways and to my suprise I have been getting persistent payouts every 23 hours of .30 Join me at Lara https://larawith.me/?partner=165654089 thats my member number if you want to join my team give me a holla and have a great day. Disclaimer don't invest money that you can't afford to lose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52