My Crazy Trip down bitcoin lane

in #bitcoin8 years ago

When I was a child I use to to make my own paper money using tape at construction sites with my father he used to have me mud all the nails for him .05 a nail. Now flash forward to 2016 my father is in prison my brother died three years ago, and I am plugging away. Night of the brexit I watched the gbd/usd plummet after the brexit vote glad I didn't place that trade. I heard a blurb about bitcoin taking off and something about a halving event going to take place. That is when it started and wow what one strange trips its been. I am a home miner now. I am Bitcoin for life I love the concept and love the freedom it gives me when purchasing legitimate items yes I don't use it for corruption but things like using my Shift Card which take bitcoin out in real time of my coin base account. Storing a majority of my bitcoin using a ledger wallet all things I have learned from a great community of people. I feel like I am at home. Thanks For reading my post, and long live Bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41