You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become a Crypto Millionaire with this investing strategy app

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the shout out! I will mention this post on my show in about an hour or so. I also upvoted, resteemed this, and I am following you now. I am glad I helped inspire the one millionth strategy. :)

Sort:  

Thank you much Meister! I hope this app inspires people to invest in crypto with a plan to be part of the 21 club you've mentioned ;). I always listen to your shows for news and great ideas such as the one that inspired this app. Keep up the good work and sharing the knowledge! Will definitely listen to today's shows as soon as my Twins, (remember the Bitcoin twins?) give me a chance. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69