You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the second decade of the 21st Century. The arrival of Bitcoin, Monero and the Economic Singularity!

in #bitcoin8 years ago
Sort:  

I watched that video when you first made it. I'm a fan. I agreed with your call 100% - How do you see Monero evolving? More specifically now that the price increasing 1k% over the past year has brought a ton of awareness.

I think they should try to corner the darknet and become known as the bad boy of cryptos. It is a huge market.

I think it will corner those markets due to the technical aspects of the coin. Bitcoin as the future of Finance and Monero as the future of the swiss bank accounts and cayman island tax havens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73