Sort:  

steemit puts mostly everything in check by its growing community who are willing to participate in seeking the truth. I have been using mostly youtube last year and kept hearing this STEEM. The youtube channels that I found interesting and informative are all on steemit and have been from the begining here. I am sorry to have taken soo long to join this community. Scam or No Scam the Truth will eventually prove it. Adam is Solid.

Thanks for the great comment! I am glad you are here.

Why did you tag this video with "steemit" if you never mention it? Please use tags appropriately next time.

Because it deals with Tone Vays- the most prominent anti-Steemit person in crypto.

Shit excuse to tag it with "steemit."

Thanks for reminding me to add these. They are below the original video. Now they are here also

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

lol, from harsh to friendly, you hit quite a spread. ;)

Different techniques attract different people. Good to experience them all.

bitcoinmeister I am glad you now have an open mind towards altcoins in general. I would love to see you talk about altcoin projects that actually offer something and why you think the tech is promising.

You never heard me talk about Litecoin before? Also I interviewed Amanda Johnson of Dash-


So I talk Altcoins :)

What do you think of Dash?
is it a good project or a scam?

Not a scam. They have great marketing.

Thank you. But I meant do you believe the tech is promising?

I am not a tech guy. If it is really anonymous then that is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46