Amanda Johnson of Dash will be on tonight's BitcoinMeister show!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Spread the word!
Sunday night we will have the mistress of Dash on the show! Amanda B. Johnson will be in the house! Post your questions here. In other news, I will be on CrushThestreet with Kenneth Ameduri soon if all goes well!

I don't know about Bitcoin never hitting the $700's again. I also would rather have Bitcoin than an IRA. You probably heard that China banned margin trading on Bitcoin exchanges.

Sort:  

Is it audio only? Or is it a video stream? Tell her I said hi!! I have written a few times lately about DASH and engaged some of that community online, they have helped me and shared my blog posts on their official accounts etc.

I am learning everything still

I think she is a great ambassador for DASH or anything else actually. I also stated that on the PROPOSALS page inside DASH on their official pages the other day when some people were wondering whether to renew her weekly DASH Detailed show.

If nothing else, let her know that for sure!

Also what time is the show?? I am new to seeing you, thanks again

I should post it after 8PM. It will be video so you will see her. My Youtube channel is here:
DisruptMeister.com

Ok so 8 pm what time zone?

And you will post it AFTER it is done, so no livestream?

Thanks again

No livestream. Eastern time. Once it is done it will go live,

Great to know, I sent this link to this post today to some people to tune in, thanks a lot.

I am really impressed with how you looked after me today for info and comments!!!

I am having to reply here due to nesting of comments, but I did send your links to people today as I said to watch....

I opened this up quick and laughed at the opening and the energy and the comments by Amanda about tipping you -- saw it was 40 mins and I am pausing it now, because I can tell it will be awesome to wait and watch while I enjoy dinner shortly -- it will be the highlight of my nite.

Thanks for doing this and looking after me, I know you gained followers today and Amanda gains them every day LOL!!!

She has been fun to deal with as my #CryptoNoob self keeps learning.

Have a nice week Adam and thanks again!!

My pleasure Barry! I try my best to keep everyone updated. This was an interview I was really looking forward to so I wanted to keep all interested parties aware of when it went live. Today has been a blast! Thanks for the nice comments. I am sure I will see you around this "space".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65