Ponzi or legit or leave it!!! 27% return daily... liza and lambo investbox

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi good to see steemit grow steadily
...
Today i started my investment in yobit investment investbox
Due to highly recommended from one of my communities friend's

For me a bit scary due to too good to be true

But i decided to put in usd2k to have 'try and see' mentalities

Personally i wont advise anybody to jump in

But it is good investment

This is a high risk but yet high return

For me reward vs risk is 60-40

Therefore only invest money that you can lose

For further personal advise ... you can sent me personally message and am glad to share all my experience and built a big communities and grow wt me

1-10 rating***
Risk for this programme 7
Legit 5.5
Worth to invest 5
How much to invest : usd2k
On my portfolio percentage; 1%

Disclamer; not profesional advisor... invest with your own risk

#cheers #ico #crytocurrency #liza #lambo #bitcoin #mining #patrickphuah #bitcoinlord #steemit #etherium #exchange #profit #investmentScreenshot_20180513-141925.png

Sort:  

Seems too good to be true?

Followed you.
P.S.: My Recent Post

Yup... take profit as soon as possible

Dont invest in money you cannot lose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52