How I earn USD$66 per day of Daily Passive Income with Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Please note, i invest in some risky sites and highly recommend you research them before investing!

Only invest money you can afford to lose, do not invest money you or your family relies on!!!

Thanks for watching.

Sort:  

These numbers are insane! In 4-5 months you earn back the principal and everything else is profit. Nice work on video. Diversification is key here. I regret not doing the same. Had all of it in hashflare and rates of earning very similar to genesis mining. Investing in cloud mining is not really for profit, but investing in the longer term stability of the blockchain.

Hey yes i think diversification is definitely the key as any of these sites could potentially go down without notice. I thought Hashflare was still profitable though for BTC mining contracts? It's definitely a longer term investment but still worth it I think.

Hashflare BTC contracts are 1 year term and when I got in it took less than a month for me to see bitcoin crash to $3k. Furthermore hashflare had open contracts, forever mining until unprofitable, that I bought in before they changed it to 1 year. So honestly do I profit, yes, but no where near any of the gains they advertise and this is assuming bitcoin prices remain elevated. My current ROI is about 120 days, a little less since bitcoin is over $10k. I am a little over half way there but my first hand experience of seeing a bitcoin price crash is leaving me anxious about the contract. Time is not on my side if bitcoin all of a sudden crashes again. That is why I want to get out more than getting in. Not trying to bash hashflare, but not really my ideal choice to invest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36